News Band Bio Photos Discography Live Dates About Us Contact Guestbook Links

Fictional Discography

Fictional: Fictitious

Release Date: 6/26/2001
Number of Tracks: 12
Release Notes: The album was originally released on Zoth Ommog (ZOT ???) but was then re-released in 2001 on Metropolis Records (MET 212)
Buy Album
1. The System
2. Blue Lights
3. Hangman
4. Your Dream
5. On Helloween
6. Nightmare
7. Dream of God
8. Starlight
9. Former Occupants
10. Future
11. Dream of God (live) *Exclusively on Metropolis release
12. Blue Lights (live) *Exclusively on Metropolis release

Click on the Song title to display the lyrics, and the speaker icon to play the associated sound clip / sample.