News Band Bio Photos Discography Live Dates About Us Contact Guestbook Links

Fictional Discography

Fictional: Fiction

Release Date: 7/8/2003
Number of Tracks: 14
Release Notes: The album was released on Repo Records(REPO 006) and on Metropolis Records (MET 284)
Buy Album
1. The Sound Of The Falling Rain
2. The Weatherman
3. Dorian Gray
4. Burning Man
5. IntenCity
6. Little Girl
7. Hunting Machine
8. Genuine Experience
9. Private Nightmare
10. Perfect Stranger
11. Voyager
12. Losing
13. Mariner
14. When the World is Dying

Click on the Song title to display the lyrics, and the speaker icon to play the associated sound clip / sample.